Skip to content
June 2, 2010 / Danii Oliver

First day of camp

First day of camp was actually the second day but my first. First day of camp was spent learning about brainstorming tactics. T-shaped people, 3 minute group free thought and alphabet roaming. When all is done I learned to create a mathematical matrix to tally up importance of various factors multiplied by the same importance scale of each idea. The results were somewhat astonishing.

Next I learned about sensors and keyboard interfaceing. These two workshops were great for me b/c they helped to jump start my thought process and skill set to be able to solve one of my biggest problems and realize my greatest (simple) dream- “How to get INTO the game?”

This will be one of the interactivity problems I will be working to solve this summer.

Second Problem that I need to find a solution too- “How to make ‘Flash’ boring/Corporate?”

Well off to the drawing board.

Leave a Reply

