Skip to content
June 30, 2010 / Danii Oliver

How to make Flash boring?

As an Artist and Designer first and foremost this is a challenge for me. Flash is a powerful graphics video and animation complier used to create levels of interactivity I myself haven’t imagined up to work with. The one thing it allows (short of Steve Jobs’ iBand) is for the alleviation from the boring the static and the simple. It allows realtime gratification and added benefits to the users through multimedia solutions.

How then do I take it down 1000 steps to be presentable to a conservative panel?
Hmm I have done the outlandish the horrible and obvious. This will dramatically broaden my horizons. Well maybe I shouldn’t use words like dramatic.

Words to play off of so far are thus,
Words
Time
Static
Lost and found
Data data data
Search
Find
Track
Collar
White
3D (buzz word)
Scroll

Leave a Reply

