Skip to content
November 9, 2011 / Danii Oliver

Limitations

There is so much to do and so little time to do it! I hate being one person with the limited ability to get more done! Bedtime is just as annoying now as it was when I was in school if not more so because it doesn’t just mean I’m missing out on something it means I am loosing out on an opportunity.

I would like to sleep when I die, Split myself in to the parts of me that are separate interests and truly be a part of a future society that is awesome!

What I’d like to do that I am missing out on:

  • I want to be at ADTech today!
  • I want to be a part of a @StartupWeekend
  • I’d like to build a digital display for the @RaiseCache event
  • I want to help brand the @morrisTruck
  • I want to break molds and truly design, not copy what the last man did.
  • I want to complete my xBox Kinect App
  • I want to Complete Nick Versus
  • I want to be a part of SXSW
  • and finally, I want to stop thinking about all these things so I can get to work on this list!
Leave a Reply

